Old Hickory Golf Club
6653 Big Tree Rd, Livonia, NY 14487
(585)346-2450

Membership

Membership Application

 

2019 Membership Rates
Family
Single
Weekday
Senior Weekday
Sr. Couple Weekday
Junior
Student
$975
$800
$625
$575
$725
$625
$325
 
CART MEMBERSHIPS
(April 1st - October 31st)
Family
Single
$725
$625
 

2019 Member Tournament Schedule

DATE TIME
EVENT
May 20 Monday   * Start of Match Play
May 27 Monday 7:00-2:00 Memorial Day Events
June 16 Sunday 7:00-2:00 Father's day events
June 22 Saturday 8:00 Member-Member
July 4 Thursday 7:00-2:00 4th of July Events
July 26 Friday 12:00 Stag Day
August 3 Saturday 8:00 * Club Championship
August 4 Sunday 9:00 * Club Championship
August 17 Saturday 9:00 * Jr.-Sr. Club Championship
August 23 Friday 11:00 * Junior Club Championship
August 25 Sunday 1:00 * Mrs. & Mrs. Championship
September 2 Monday 7:00-2:00 Labor Day Events
October 12 Saturday 12:00 Par 3 Shootout

ALL TOURNAMENTS, DATES & TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
NEW events for 2018
*Member Only Events

Reciprocals


 
Attica Golf Club Attica, NY
Batavia Country Club Batavia, NY
Bath Country Club Bath, NY
Blue Heron Hills Golf Club Macedon, NY
Braemar Country Club Spencerport, NY
Centerpointe Country Club Canandaigua, NY
Davis Countryside Meadows Pavilion, NY
Hornell Golf Club Hornell, NY
LeRoy Country Club LeRoy, NY
Mark Twain Golf Course Elmira, NY
Perinton Golf & Country Club Fairport, NY
Rolling Acres Golf Course Pike, NY
Triple Creek Golf Club Nunda, NY
Twin Hickory Golf Club Hornell, NY
Watkins Glen Golf Course Watkins Glen, NY
Wellsville Country Club Wellsville, NY
Willowcreek Golf Club Big Flats, NY
Winged Pheasant Golf Links Shortsville, NY
Rates Hole by Hole Photo Gallery
Links